Events under 'General Events'

Print
Events under 'General Events'
Monday, June 25, 2018

Event Name

Date

Camp Wildflower: Soil, It’s Alive!

Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Croissant and Lamination

Mon. 25 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Drawing I – Short Form

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cheese 101 (Benefiting the National Ovarian Cancer Coalition)

Tue. 26 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sprouts

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Clothing Swap Under the Hangar

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Lawn

Wed. 27 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AFI Rolling Roadshow - Fredericksburg

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Botanical Illustration

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Nature Nights: Water

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Taste Off: Texas vs. Wisconsin

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Wine & Dine Series: Chef Matt Jennings

Thu. 28 Jun, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Sprouts

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Summer Solstice Live Art Show

Fri. 29 Jun, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Austin Makers Summer Pop-Up Series

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

East Meets West

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cheese 201

Sat. 30 Jun, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Arts in the Park: USAF Band Ensemble “Velocity”

Sun. 1 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Camp Wildflower: The Aquatic World

Mon. 2 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - Fri. 6 Jul, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Becker Vineyards Independence Day Chili Cook - off

Wed. 4 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar