Events under 'Featured Events'
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Urban Roots Open House

Wed. 23 May, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

The Hell Yes Project Olympics

Mon. 28 May, 2018 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Michael Pollan—How to Change Your Mind

Tue. 29 May, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Moonlight Hike

Tue. 29 May, 2018 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Go Whole Hog with US Foods

Thu. 7 Jun, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pick Your Flavor with Lick Honest Ice Creams

Sun. 15 Jul, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blues at Bending Branch

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Build Your Own Bratwurst with US Foods

Thu. 9 Aug, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Make Whey with Dos Lunas Artisan Cheese

Sat. 15 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mix It Up with Cannon + Belle

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

All Things Cookie with Make It Sweet

Thu. 6 Dec, 2018 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar